7:55 am - Sunday July 21, 2019

Jakara Various Artists 2012 Out Now

Jakara Various Artists 2012 Brand New Punjabi Religious Album Released on 21 April 2012. Download or Listen All Tracks of this Album. Jakara Various Artists 2012 Mp3 Download. Revolution Records Ltd. launch of their third album ʻJakara,ʼ out now! The album will be available through various distributors in Vancouver, New York, California, Toronto and the UK.

Track  ListingJakara Various Artists 2012 Religious Album Out Now

1. Singh Mareya Ni Mukhneh (feat. Gupsy Aujla)
2. Keher (feat. Sachin Ahuja)
3. Babbar Sher (feat. Tedi Pagg Productions)
4. Sardari (Jaz Dhami feat. Gurmeet)
5. Desh Mera (feat. Twin Beats)
6. Sher (feat. Dna)
7. Jakara (feat. Violinder)
8. Marjeevaray (feat. Dj Intense)
9. Maalika (feat. Street Kings)
10. Bhindranwale (feat. Dj Intnese)
11. Bhagat Singh (feat. Randy Jassal)
12. Fansi (feat. Bol Punjab De)
13. Kaum (feat. Rayman)
14. Rangla Punjab (feat. Harj Nagra)
15. Waheguru
16. Inherit Your Destiny

Buy Original Audio CD From iTunes or CDBaby

Read Also >> Jaz Dhami Performs on Vaisakhi to Crowd of 200,000 At Surrey B.C. Canada

Incoming search terms:

Tags:jakara album download

Filed in: Religious Albums
Share this with your friends: