2:14 pm - Tuesday June 18, 2019

SAD Releases 2nd List of Candidates for DSGMC Polls 2013

The Shiromani Akali Dal President and Punjab Deputy Chief Minister Sukhbir Singh Badal today announced 20 more candidates in the second list for the Delhi Sikh Gurdwara Management Committee (DSGMC) 2013 elections scheduled for January 27 after receiving recommendation of the screening committee headed by the party Secretary Sukhdev Singh Dhindsa and due consultations with the senior leaders of the Delhi unit of the party.

DSGMC Elections 2013

As per the announcement made today, the  party has fielded the following candidates:

1. Hardev Singh Dhanoa from Ward No. 3 Connaught place

2. Bibi Daljit Singh from Ward No. 5 Vasant Vihar

3. Darshan Singh from Ward No. 6 Preet Vihar

4. Gurvinderpal Singh from Ward No. 10 Malvia Nagar

5. Gurlad Singh from Ward No. 13 Shakur Basti

6. Gurmeet Singh Meeta Ward No.15 Janakpuri

7. Amarjit Singh Pappu Ward No. 16 Ashok Nagar

8. Harjinder Singh Ward No. 18 Vishnu garden

9. Gurbax Singh Montu Shah Ward No. 19 Tilak Nagar

10. Tanwant Singh Ward No. 23 Ramesh Nagar

11. Manjinder Singh Sirsa Ward No. 25 Punjabi Bagh

12. Satpal Singh Ward No. 26 Tri Nagar

13. Kulwant Singh Bath from Ward No. 28 Naveen Shahdra

14. Sulakhan Singh Tatla Ward No. 30 Gandhi Nagar

15. Jatinderpal Singh Goldy Ward No. 32 Khureji Khas

16. Gurdev Singh Bhola Ward No. 33 Model Town

17. Jasbir Singh Jassi Ward No. 35 Civil Lines

18. Samardeep Singh Ward No. 38 Rohini

19. Gurmeet Singh Shunty Ward No. 40 Karampura

20. Inderjit Singh Monty Ward No. 45 Vikaspuri

Party Secretary and Spokesman Dr. Daljit Singh Cheema disclosed that after the release of this second list, a total of 35 candidates have been announced for DSGMC elections and remaining 11 would also be announced soon.

Incoming search terms:

Tags:dsgmc elections 2013, dsgmc election 2013, dsgmcpolls2013, dsgmc election 2013 candidates

Filed in: News
Share this with your friends: